I-4 Construction | I-4 Exit Guide

New Travel Alerts for I-4 Construction in Orlando

The Florida Department of Transportation reports the following new travel alerts for Interstate 4 construction in the Orlando metro area:

  • Intermittent nightly lane closure on NB Keller Road from Fennel St. to Maitland Center Parkway: 1 left lane closed.
    From Thu., Mar. 31 to Sat., Apr. 30
    Sun. – Fri. 8 PM – 6 AM
    Milling and Paving.
  • Intermittent nightly lane closure on SB Keller Road from Fennel St. to Maitland Center Parkway: 1 left lane closed.
    From Thu., Mar. 31 to Sat., Apr. 30
    Sun. – Fri. 8 PM – 6 AM
    Milling and Paving.
  • New Alert: Continuous lane closure on NB/SB Keller Road at Keller Rd.: 2 left lanes closed.
    Beginning Fri., Apr. 01 at 10 PM
    Install underground pipe.
  • Intermittent daily lane closure on SB Southhall Lane at Southhall Lane: 1 right lane closed.
    Wed., Apr. 06: 10 AM – 3 PM
    Driveway apron installation.
  • Intermittent daily lane closure on EB Winter Park St. from Formosa Ave. to Dade Ave.: 1 right lane closed.
    From Mon., Apr. 04 to Fri., Apr. 22
    Mon. – Fri. 8 AM – 4 PM
    Material delivery; flagging operation.
  • Intermittent nightly road closure on EB/WB SR-50/Colonial Dr from Garland Ave. to Hughey Ave.
    From Sun., Apr. 03 to Fri., Apr. 22
    Sun. – Fri. 10 PM – 5 AM
    Bridge work.
  • Intermittent nightly lane closure on NB/SB Rio Grande Ave from 33rd St. to LB McLeod Rd.: 1 right lane closed.
    From Sun., Apr. 10 to Fri., Apr. 15: 10 PM – 5 AM
    Restriping and set barrier wall.
  • Intermittent nightly road closure on EB/WB South St from Garland Ave. to Hughey Ave..
    From Wed., Mar. 30 to Fri., Apr. 01: 12 AM – 6 AM
    Staging pile driving equipment.
  • Intermittent nightly lane closure on NB/SB US-441/17/92/Orange Blossom Trl from 34th St. to 29th St.: 1 right lane closed.
    From Tue., Apr. 12 to Fri., Apr. 29
    Sun. – Fri. 10 PM – 5 AM
    Tree clearing.
  • Intermittent nightly lane closure on NB SR-435/Kirkman Rd from Major Blvd. to International Dr.: 2 left lanes closed.
    From Sun., Mar. 27 to Fri., Apr. 08
    Sun. – Fri. 10 PM – 5 AM
    Milling and Paving.

For more I-4 information, visit www.i4exitguide.com, the Internet’s largest and most complete website devoted to Interstate 4. Detailed exit service listings… discount lodging, camping, food, gas and more for every exit from Tampa to Daytona!

Traveling another route? Visit our growing family of exit guides: I-95 Exit Guide, I-5 Exit Guide, I-10 Exit Guide and I-75 Exit Guide.